Eep, silence.

I’m so sorry for not being around lately. I’ve started a new job, and have been busy as hell with that, and have also decided to put Psyche on the sidelines for a little bit. I’m still Psyche; it’s been my online alias for years so why change it? But I am playing Alinys, my currently 22 Chanter on Spatalos. I’m not sure which of the two will be my main, but honestly I’m sitting back and enjoying it for a while.

I promise there’ll be more detailed posts in the near future, and I’m sorry I’ve been so lazy!

Explore posts in the same categories: Blogging, Chanter, Gladiator, Thoughts

2 Comments on “Eep, silence.”

  1. Kheivalo Says:

    I just did the same thing with my Chanter ironically. I actually love the class and think it gets a bad rap, but really I just felt like playing something different for a while.

    • Psyche Says:

      I definitely think it’s healthy to play different characters from time to time. It keeps the game fresh, and means you don’t grow to resent a character or class because you’ve just been going too hard at it.


Leave a Reply

