Greetings!

I figured an introduction post was the best way to start, so hail Daevas!  Welcome to Winged Rage, one of my many gaming (and personal) blogs, dedicated to my character Psyche, an Asmodian Gladiator.  Currently, at time of writing, I’m about to hit level 25.  Winged Rage, as I’m sure many of you Glads at least know, is a pretty-sounding passive Glad skill at level 25, and I thought it suited the blogging effort.

Puckering up and showing off~

Puckering up and showing off~

Psyche currently lives in Morheim and spends most of her time questing and trying to run her legion Clan Darkwolf, named after an old clan I played for (a little casually) ‘back in the day’.  Occasionally she takes time out of her busy schedule to slaughter Elyos that pop through rifts into Morheim, or more frequently get swarmed by several higher levels and run for her life!

In true warrior-style, she crafts armour for a living, but sometimes takes time out to cook food for her friends.  Her partner in crime, Trystan, crafts weapons, while their good friend Delacroix brews potions and makes magical things.  Gathering is her personal pet peeve, but when it comes down to it nothing beats a night out in the cold snow fields of Morheim mining some Titanium while your friends gather from veggies nearby.

I will occasionally mention my alts on here.  Currently I have Alinys, a Priest soon-to-be Cleric, and Voluptuous, a soon-to-be Assassin.  Neither have quite reached Ascension yet.

I’m looking to get on Blogrolls, so link me to your Aion blog if you see this!  Azphelumbra, friends!

Explore posts in the same categories: Armoursmithing, Crafting, Gladiator

2 Comments on “Greetings!”

  1. Rer Says:

    Hey, what’s up! I found your link from Aionic Thoughts, I’ll add you to my blogroll, welcome to the blogging community! 😀


Leave a Reply

